MENU
Home Community Industry Partners

Industry Partnership & Expertise

Our Industry Partners are important supporters of Humentum as well as our members and their missions, providing goods and/or services to our entire membership community.

Humentum Industry Partners regularly hold their own events, covering a diverse assortment of topics. Check out our Industry Partner events calendar below to learn more.

With sponsorship, Industry Partners make a commitment to maintain a strong organizational relationship with Humentum and its members, working with global development operations staff around the world. To become an Industry Partner, a company must actively work with at least two Humentum member organizations and demonstrate the highest quality service, products, and understanding of the INGO sector.

If you’re interested in becoming an Industry Partner, or would like to learn more, please check out our Industry Partner flyer and email membership@humentum.org.

Filters

Type
HLS Subscriber

Paul Williams
National Sales Vice President
Faith Based and Non Profit Segment
WilliamsP5@aetna.com
+1 (212) 457-0405

Global Employee Benefits Global Health Benefits Global Insurance
HLS Subscriber

Eugenio Maggi
Operations Director
eugenio@africa-deployments.com
info@africa-deployments.com
+230 260-1469

Global Executive Search Global HR Solutions Global Payroll Solutions
HLS Subscriber

Mike Kelly
SVP, Risk Advisor
mkelly@ahtins.com
+1 (703) 554-6274

Caren Huminski
Practice Leader, International Development Organizations
chuminski@ahtins.com
+1 (703) 554-6743

 

Global Employee Benefits Global Insurance Risk Management
HLS Subscriber

Jay Bride
CEO
jbride@allegiantglobalpartners.com
+1 (617) 236-8384

800 Boylston Street, 16th Floor
Boston, MA 02199

Global Employee Benefits Global Health Benefits Global HR Solutions
HLS Subscriber

Matt Cromwell
Partner, Not-for-Profit Services
mcromwell@bdo.com
(703) 336-1449 (Direct)

Andrea Wilson
Managing Director, Government Grants Consulting Services
aewilson@bdo.com
703-752-2784 (Direct)

Audit and Accounting Commercial Real Estate Compensation Management Consulting
HLS Subscriber

Curtis Grund
Senior Consultant
curtis.grund@birchesgroup.com
+1 (973) 851-7513

228 E. 45th Street
12th Floor South
New York, NY 10017

Compensation Management Consulting Global HR Solutions Organizational Consulting
HLS Subscriber

Jennifer Land
Corporate Sales Director, Mid-Atlantic & Southeast Regions
jland@geo-blue.com
+1 (610) 263-0238 (Phone)
+1 (610) 368-1805 (Cell)

Kristin Sprenkle
Corporate Sales Manager, Mid-Atlantic
ksprenkle@geo-blue.com
+1 (610) 254-8731 (Phone)
+1 (215) 840-6277 (Cell)

Global Health Benefits Global Insurance Global Travel
HLS Subscriber

Steven C. Darr, CPA, CMA
Partner
sdarr@calibrecpa.com
+1 (202) 721-1710

Shawn H. Miller, CPA, CFE
Partner
smiller@calibrecpa.com
+1 (202) 721-1712

Audit and Accounting Organizational Consulting USG Compliance Support
HLS Subscriber

Elizabeth Birch
Vice President
elizabeth.birch@cbre.com

Commercial Real Estate
HLS Subscriber

Curtis Noble
Head of CSR
c.noble@charitytransfers.org
+44 (0) 203 884 1949

 

Currency Exchange Services Global Payroll Solutions Procurement
HLS Subscriber

Angela Rooney
Global NGO Director, NGO Health Benefits
Angela.rooney@cigna.com
+41 (786) 999-335

Jeff Pezza
NGO Lead, Americas
Jeffrey.Pezza@cigna.com
+1 (303) 709-9748

Global Insurance
HLS Subscriber

Deby MacLeod
Shareholder, Not-for-Profit Practice Group
dmacleod@clarknuber.com
+1 (425) 635-4567

Jennifer Becker Harris
Shareholder, Not-for-Profit Practice Group, International Tax Group
jharris@clarknuber.com
+1 (425) 709-6664

Audit and Accounting Organizational Consulting USG Compliance Support
HLS Subscriber

Marie Caputo, CPA, CGFM, CGMA
Principal
Marie.Caputo@claconnect.com

Lisa Stover, CPA, CGMA, CAE
Manager
Lisa.Stover@claconnect.com

Audit and Accounting
HLS Subscriber

John Tinsley
Director
john.tinsley@compandben.com
+41 79 285 9713

Terry Money
Vice President, Higher Education and NGO
+44 7958 173 708

Global Executive Search Global HR Solutions Global Payroll Solutions
HLS Subscriber

Chris Harley
Vice President, Sales
chris.harley@data-basics.com
+1 (703) 398-1282

Accounting Software Business Application Software Business Process Optimization
HLS Subscriber

Beverly Weir
Vice President, Sales and Account Management
Bweir@diversitytravel.com
+1 240-452-9834

Global Travel IT Solutions Risk Management
HLS Subscriber

Brian Washburn
Co-founder and CEO
brian@endurancelearning.com

Tim Waxenfelter
Co-founder and COO
tim@endurancelearning.com

Business Application Software Learning Software
HLS Subscriber

Ahmed Farruk
Regional Director and Senior Consultant
afarruk@fiducient.com
+1 (703) 720-5992

Investment Advisory Services Retirement Advisory Services
HLS Subscriber

Brian von Kraus
CEO
brian.vonkraus@firewatchsolutions.com
+1 (949) 438-0798

International Logistics Risk Management Safety and Security
HLS Subscriber

Peter Persuitti
Global Managing Director, Nonprofit Practice
peter_persuitti@ajg.com

Global Employee Benefits Global Insurance Risk Management
HLS Subscriber

Kim Tiberia
Chief Client Officer
ktiberia@gordiantvl.com
+1 (518) 596-8820

Global Travel IT Solutions Risk Management
HLS Subscriber
Audit and Accounting Risk Management USG Compliance Support
HLS Subscriber
Global Employee Benefits Global Insurance Risk Management
HLS Subscriber
Global Executive Search Global HR Solutions Global Payroll Solutions
HLS Subscriber

Ryan Clark
Regional Director, Sales
Ryan.clark@internationalsos.com
+1 (571) 918-0772

Global Travel Risk Management Safety and Security
HLS Subscriber

Mahesh Kumar
Managing Director
MKumar@jerhrgroup.com
+1 (646) 453-7565

David Moff
Managing Consultant
info@jerhrgroup.com
+1 (336) 292-1911, ext. 190

Compensation Management Consulting Global HR Solutions Global Payroll Solutions
HLS Subscriber

Carla Cabrera
SVP, Commerical, North America
carla.cabrera@keytravel.com
+1 (929) 270-5975

Global Travel IT Solutions Risk Management
HLS Subscriber
Global Employee Benefits Retirement Advisory Services Risk Management
HLS Subscriber

Douglas Wolfire
President
dwolfire@madwolf.com
+1 (202) 293-5003

Business Process Optimization IT Solutions Safety and Security
HLS Subscriber

Steven Ortiz
Account Executive
Steven.Ortiz@mutualofamerica.com

Michela Indelicato
Associate Account Representative
Michela.Indelicato@mutualofamerica.com

Global Employee Benefits Investment Advisory Services Retirement Advisory Services
HLS Subscriber

Diane Hanlon
National Sales Director
Diane.Hanlon@oncallinternational.com
+1 (603) 560-9460 (Mobile)

Jim Emerson
Regional Sales Director
Jim.Emerson@oncallinternational.com
+1 (603) 328-1301 (Office)

Global Employee Benefits Risk Management Safety and Security
HLS Subscriber

Karen Steggles
Global Head of Sales
Karen.Steggles@praxonomy.com

3/F, Remex Centre
42 Wong Chuk Hang Rd
Wong Chuk Hang, Hong Kong

Board Management IT Solutions
HLS Subscriber

Jake Allen
President and CEO
jake.allen@rileyrisk.com
+1 (202) 601-0500

Risk Management Safety and Security
HLS Subscriber

Elisa M. Savva
Partner
elisa.savva@rsmus.com
+1 (703) 407-1187

Accounting Software Audit and Accounting Risk Management
HLS Subscriber

Joan Benson
Director, Industry Marketing
jbenson@intacct.com

Accounting Software Audit and Accounting Business Application Software
HLS Subscriber

Michael Green
Director, Government Relations and Strategic Development
michael.green@sannams4.com
+1 (484) 343-3668

Global HR Solutions Global Payroll Solutions Organizational Consulting
HLS Subscriber

Chris Stevenson
Director of Sales & Marketing
Chris.stevenson@serenic.com

Accounting Software Business Application Software Enterprise Resource Planning
HLS Subscriber

Ali El Sheikh
Global Strategic Alliances Manager
a.elsheikh@speexx.com

Language Learning Learning Software
HLS Subscriber

Catherine Hughes
Head of Business Development, Search & Strategy – Global
chughes@sri-executive.com
+353 6675008 (HQ)

Seamus McGardle
Managing Director
smcgardle@sri-executive.com

Global Executive Search Global HR Solutions
HLS Subscriber

Byard P. Bridge, Jr.
SVP, Global Payments
byard.bridge@stonex.com
+1 (212) 485-3556

Banking Currency Exchange Services Global Payroll Solutions
HLS Subscriber

Alfred Selvarajah
Director – Sales & Consulting
alfred.selvarajah@technobraingroup.com
+1 (240) 486-0637

Accounting Software Business Application Software Enterprise Resource Planning
HLS Subscriber

Lynne Cripe
Chief Executive Officer
lcripee@konterragroup.net

Ted Gallant
President
tgallant@konterragroup.net

Global Health Benefits Organizational Consulting Safety and Security
HLS Subscriber

Josh Koenig
Program Officer – North America & the Caribbean, TrustLaw
josh.koenig@thomsonreuters.com

Legal
HLS Subscriber

Eileen Williams
Corporate Sales Executive
eileen.williams@hilldrup.com
NGO@Unigroup.com

International Logistics
HLS Subscriber

Chris Brewer
Global Lead, Not for Profit
christopher.brewer@unit4.com
+1 (303) 284-5173

Accounting Software Business Application Software Enterprise Resource Planning
HLS Subscriber

Casey A Rollins
Senior Director – National Accounts
Casey.Rollins@Westernunion.com

Raymon Pal
NGO Solutions – Charities, Foundations, and 501 (c)(3)s
Raymon.Pal@WesternUnion.com

Currency Exchange Services Global Payroll Solutions Procurement