Home Community Industry Partners

Industry Partners & Expertise

Your source for industry expertise from our trusted Industry Partners, plus a calendar of upcoming Industry Partner events and Humentum Member roundtables and webinars.

Our vetted Industry Partners (over 50 listed below!) are important supporters of Humentum and to our members and their missions. They provide services and resources to our membership community and have a deep understanding of the unique challenges faced in the sector.

Feel free to contact any of our partners below for information on their offerings and insights on the work they do to help the sector. If you’d like a referral or don’t see the service you’re looking for, please email membership@humentum.org.

Our Industry Partners frequently host webinars and events – view the upcoming events calendar to see the events relevant to you.

View All Industry Partner Events

Humentum’s Industry Partners make a commitment to maintain a strong organizational relationship with Humentum and its members, working with global development operations staff around the world. To become an Industry Partner, a company must provide references and demonstrate the highest quality service, and understanding of the INGO sector.

If you’re interested in becoming an Industry Partner, or would like to learn more, please check out our Industry Partner flyer and email membership@humentum.org.

Filters

Type

Eugenio Maggi
Operations Director
eugenio@africa-deployments.com
info@africa-deployments.com
+230 260-1469

Global Executive Search Global HR Solutions Global Payroll Solutions

Catherine Wearden
Principal Consultant
catherine.wearden@agendaconsulting.co.uk

Global HR Solutions Organizational Consulting

Mike Kelly
SVP, Risk Advisor
mkelly@ahtins.com
+1 (703) 554-6274

Joe Gleason
Director of Global Risk Management
Joe.Gleason@ahtins.com
+1 (202) 845-8256

 

Global Employee Benefits Global Insurance Risk Management

Lesley Stevens
Customer Services Director
lesley.stevens@abg.net

Global Employee Benefits Global Insurance Retirement Advisory Services
Allegiant Global Partners

Jay Bride
CEO
jbride@allegiantglobalpartners.com
+1 (617) 236-8384

800 Boylston Street, 16th Floor
Boston, MA 02199

Global Employee Benefits Global Health Benefits Global Insurance
BDO

Matt Cromwell
Partner, Not-for-Profit Services
mcromwell@bdo.com
(703) 336-1449 (Direct)

Andrea Wilson
Managing Director, Government Grants Consulting Services
aewilson@bdo.com
703-752-2784 (Direct)

Audit and Accounting Commercial Real Estate Compensation Management Consulting

Claire Dewey
claire@bidboss.org

Whitney Kippes
Founding Partner
whitney@bidboss.org

Business Process Optimization Organizational Consulting
Blue Cross Blue Shield

Kristin Sprenkle
Corporate Sales Senior Manager
ksprenkle@geo-blue.com
+1 (610) 254-8731 (Phone)
+1 (215) 840-6277 (Cell)

Global Health Benefits Global Insurance Global Travel

Steven C. Darr, CPA, CMA
Partner
sdarr@calibrecpa.com
+1 (202) 721-1710

Shawn H. Miller, CPA, CFE
Partner
smiller@calibrecpa.com
+1 (202) 721-1712

Audit and Accounting Organizational Consulting USG Compliance Support

Angela Rooney
Global NGO Director, NGO Health Benefits
Angela.rooney@cigna.com
+41 (786) 999-335

Jeff Pezza
NGO Lead, Americas
Jeffrey.Pezza@cigna.com
+1 (303) 709-9748

Global Insurance

Troy Rector, CPA, CGMA
Shareholder, Audit & Assurance
TRector@clarknuber.com
+1 (425) 990-7603

Jennifer Becker Harris
Shareholder, Not-for-Profit Practice Group, International Tax Group
jharris@clarknuber.com
+1 (425) 709-6664

Audit and Accounting Organizational Consulting USG Compliance Support
CLA

Marie Caputo, CPA, CGFM, CGMA
Principal
Marie.Caputo@claconnect.com

Lisa Stover, CPA, CGMA, CAE
Manager
Lisa.Stover@claconnect.com

Audit and Accounting

Alex Lambeth
alex.lambeth@crownagentsbank.com
+44 (0) 7767 161185

Mark Tait
Vice President – International Development Organisations
mark.tait@crownagentsbank.com

Banking Risk Management
Data Basics

Chris Harley
Vice President, Sales
chris.harley@data-basics.com
+1 (703) 398-1282

Accounting Software Business Application Software Business Process Optimization

Beverly Weir
Vice President, Sales and Account Management
Bweir@diversitytravel.com
+1 240-452-9834

Global Travel IT Solutions Risk Management
Endurance Leraning

Brian Washburn
Co-founder and CEO
brian@endurancelearning.com

Tim Waxenfelter
Co-founder and COO
tim@endurancelearning.com

Business Application Software Learning Software
Fire Watch Solutions

Brian von Kraus
CEO
brian.vonkraus@firewatchsolutions.com
+1 (949) 438-0798

International Logistics Risk Management Safety and Security
Gallagher

Peter Persuitti
Global Managing Director, Nonprofit Practice
peter_persuitti@ajg.com
630-285-3898

 

Global Employee Benefits Global Insurance Risk Management

Kim Tiberia
Chief Client Officer
ktiberia@gordiantvl.com
+1 (518) 596-8820

Global Travel IT Solutions Risk Management

James M. Larson, CPA
Partner, Audit
jlarson@grfcpa.com
301-951-9090

Max Manley, CPA
Partner, Audit
mmanley@grfcpa.com
301-951-9090

Audit and Accounting Risk Management USG Compliance Support

Bill Ferreira
Partner
william.ferreira@hoganlovells.com
202-637-5596

Legal Risk Management USG Compliance Support

Rob Drummond
Director
rob.drummond@iplan.im
+44 (0) 1624 697215

Global Employee Benefits Retirement Advisory Services

Mahesh Kumar
Managing Director
MKumar@jerhrgroup.com
+1 (646) 453-7565

David Moff
Managing Consultant
info@jerhrgroup.com
+1 (336) 292-1911, ext. 190

Compensation Management Consulting Global HR Solutions Global Payroll Solutions
Key Travel

Mike Schields
Managing Director, North America
mike.schields@keytravel.com
+1 (815) 715-8346

Global Travel IT Solutions Risk Management

Joseph Levy
President & Consultant
joe@levyglobalsupport.com

Global HR Solutions Organizational Consulting Risk Management
Global Employee Benefits Retirement Advisory Services Risk Management
MadWolf Technology

Douglas Wolfire
President
dwolfire@madwolf.com
+1 (202) 293-5003

Business Process Optimization IT Solutions Safety and Security
On Call International

Melissa Tollie
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
melissa.tollie@oncallinternational.com
+1 (603) 328-1986

Jim Emerson
Regional Sales Director
Jim.Emerson@oncallinternational.com
+1 (603) 328-1301 (Office)

Global Employee Benefits Risk Management Safety and Security

Alexandra Murillo
Director of NGO Partnerships
alexandra.murillo@myproteus.com

Change Management Organizational Consulting
Riley Risk

Jake Allen
President and CEO
jake.allen@rileyrisk.com
+1 (202) 601-0500

Risk Management Safety and Security
RSM

Elisa M. Savva
Partner
elisa.savva@rsmus.com
+1 (703) 407-1187

Accounting Software Audit and Accounting Risk Management

Glenn Sonntag
Global Alliances Manager
glennsonntag@safeguardglobal.com

Global Employee Benefits Global HR Solutions Global Payroll Solutions

Michael Green
Executive Director, North America, Seamless
michael.green@sannams4.com
+1 (484) 343-3668

Audit and Accounting Global HR Solutions Legal
Serenic Software

Chris Stevenson
Director of Sales & Marketing
Chris.stevenson@serenic.com

Accounting Software Business Application Software Enterprise Resource Planning

Mrs. Jo Smeed
Occupational Pension & Savings Executive
jsmeed@sovereigngroup.com
+44 14 8172 9965

Global Employee Benefits
speexx

Ali El Sheikh
Global Strategic Alliances Manager
a.elsheikh@speexx.com

Language Learning Learning Software

Catherine Hughes
Head of Business Development, Search & Strategy – Global
chughes@sri-executive.com
+353 6675008 (HQ)

Seamus McGardle
Managing Director
smcgardle@sri-executive.com

Global Executive Search Global HR Solutions

Byard P. Bridge, Jr.
SVP, Global Payments
byard.bridge@stonex.com
+1 (212) 485-3556

Fionn O’Brien
FX Sales UK, Global Payments
fionn.o’brien@stonex.com

Banking Currency Exchange Services Global Payroll Solutions

Jon Shonerd
Director of Business Development
jonshonerd@gormgroup.com

Jeff Sherry
Director of Business Development
jsherry@gormgroup.com

info@gormgroup.com
202-833-1120

GSA Contract Consulting USG Compliance Support
Konterra Group

Lynne Cripe
Chief Executive Officer
lcripee@konterragroup.net

Ted Gallant
President
tgallant@konterragroup.net

Global Health Benefits Organizational Consulting Safety and Security

Mary Ann Willingham
Director of Sales
mwillingham@tlcorporate.com

Liz Mooney
Communications Specialist
lmooney@tlcorporate.com

 

Global Travel Safety and Security
Unit4

Chris Brewer
Global Lead, Not for Profit
christopher.brewer@unit4.com
+1 (303) 284-5173

Accounting Software Business Application Software Enterprise Resource Planning

Jennifer Syufy
Sr. Integrated Marketing Manager
jennifer.syufy@workday.com

Enterprise Resource Planning