MENU
Home Community Industry Partners

Industry Partners & Expertise

Your source for industry expertise from our trusted Industry Partners, plus a calendar of upcoming Industry Partner events and Humentum Member roundtables and webinars.

Our member-vetted Industry Partners (over 50 listed below!) are important supporters of Humentum and to our members and their missions. They provide services and resources to our membership community and have a deep understanding of the unique challenges faced in the sector.

Feel free to contact any of our partners below for information on their offerings and insights on the work they do to help the sector. If you’d like a referral or don’t see the service you’re looking for, please email membership@humentum.org.

Our Industry Partners frequently host webinars and events – view the upcoming events calendar to see the events relevant to you.

View All Industry Partner Events

Humentum’s Industry Partners make a commitment to maintain a strong organizational relationship with Humentum and its members, working with global development operations staff around the world. To become an Industry Partner, a company must actively work with at least two Humentum member organizations and demonstrate the highest quality service, and understanding of the INGO sector.

If you’re interested in becoming an Industry Partner, or would like to learn more, please check out our Industry Partner flyer and email membership@humentum.org.

Filters

Type

Eugenio Maggi
Operations Director
eugenio@africa-deployments.com
info@africa-deployments.com
+230 260-1469

Global Executive Search Global HR Solutions Global Payroll Solutions

Catherine Wearden
Principal Consultant
catherine.wearden@agendaconsulting.co.uk

Global HR Solutions Organizational Consulting

Mike Kelly
SVP, Risk Advisor
mkelly@ahtins.com
+1 (703) 554-6274

Caren Huminski
Practice Leader, International Development Organizations
chuminski@ahtins.com
+1 (703) 554-6743

 

Global Employee Benefits Global Insurance Risk Management

Jay Bride
CEO
jbride@allegiantglobalpartners.com
+1 (617) 236-8384

800 Boylston Street, 16th Floor
Boston, MA 02199

Global Employee Benefits Global Health Benefits Global Insurance

Matt Cromwell
Partner, Not-for-Profit Services
mcromwell@bdo.com
(703) 336-1449 (Direct)

Andrea Wilson
Managing Director, Government Grants Consulting Services
aewilson@bdo.com
703-752-2784 (Direct)

Audit and Accounting Commercial Real Estate Compensation Management Consulting

Claire Dewey
claire@bidboss.org

Whitney Kippes
Founding Partner
whitney@bidboss.org

Business Process Optimization Organizational Consulting

Curtis Grund
Senior Consultant
curtis.grund@birchesgroup.com
+1 (973) 851-7513

228 E. 45th Street
12th Floor South
New York, NY 10017

Compensation Management Consulting Global HR Solutions Organizational Consulting

Kristin Sprenkle
Corporate Sales Senior Manager
ksprenkle@geo-blue.com
+1 (610) 254-8731 (Phone)
+1 (215) 840-6277 (Cell)

Global Health Benefits Global Insurance Global Travel

Aidan O’Neill
Client Partner
aidann@bluebackglobal.com

Audit and Accounting Global HR Solutions Global Payroll Solutions

Steven C. Darr, CPA, CMA
Partner
sdarr@calibrecpa.com
+1 (202) 721-1710

Shawn H. Miller, CPA, CFE
Partner
smiller@calibrecpa.com
+1 (202) 721-1712

Audit and Accounting Organizational Consulting USG Compliance Support

Angela Rooney
Global NGO Director, NGO Health Benefits
Angela.rooney@cigna.com
+41 (786) 999-335

Jeff Pezza
NGO Lead, Americas
Jeffrey.Pezza@cigna.com
+1 (303) 709-9748

Global Insurance

Irina Berg
Industry Head, Nonprofit Banking
irina.berg@citi.com
(646) 331-8012

Susan Krimigis
Industry Head, Nonprofit Banking
susan.a.krimigis@citi.com
(301) 675-0790

 

Banking

Deby MacLeod
Shareholder, Not-for-Profit Practice Group
dmacleod@clarknuber.com
+1 (425) 635-4567

Jennifer Becker Harris
Shareholder, Not-for-Profit Practice Group, International Tax Group
jharris@clarknuber.com
+1 (425) 709-6664

Audit and Accounting Organizational Consulting USG Compliance Support

Marie Caputo, CPA, CGFM, CGMA
Principal
Marie.Caputo@claconnect.com

Lisa Stover, CPA, CGMA, CAE
Manager
Lisa.Stover@claconnect.com

Audit and Accounting

John Tinsley
Director
john.tinsley@compandben.com
+41 79 285 9713

Terry Money
Vice President, Higher Education and NGO
+44 7958 173 708

Business Process Optimization Global HR Solutions Global Payroll Solutions

Alex Lambeth
alex.lambeth@crownagentsbank.com
+44 (0) 7767 161185

Mark Tait
Vice President – International Development Organisations
mark.tait@crownagentsbank.com

Banking Risk Management

Chris Harley
Vice President, Sales
chris.harley@data-basics.com
+1 (703) 398-1282

Accounting Software Business Application Software Business Process Optimization

Beverly Weir
Vice President, Sales and Account Management
Bweir@diversitytravel.com
+1 240-452-9834

Global Travel IT Solutions Risk Management

Paul Clewett
CEO
paul@emani.io

Data and Analytics Safety and Security

Brian Washburn
Co-founder and CEO
brian@endurancelearning.com

Tim Waxenfelter
Co-founder and COO
tim@endurancelearning.com

Business Application Software Learning Software

Ahmed Farruk
Regional Director and Senior Consultant
afarruk@fiducient.com
+1 (703) 720-5992

Investment Advisory Services Retirement Advisory Services

Brian von Kraus
CEO
brian.vonkraus@firewatchsolutions.com
+1 (949) 438-0798

International Logistics Risk Management Safety and Security

Peter Persuitti
Global Managing Director, Nonprofit Practice
peter_persuitti@ajg.com

Global Employee Benefits Global Insurance Risk Management

Kim Tiberia
Chief Client Officer
ktiberia@gordiantvl.com
+1 (518) 596-8820

Global Travel IT Solutions Risk Management
Audit and Accounting Risk Management USG Compliance Support

Bill Ferreira
Partner
william.ferreira@hoganlovells.com
202-637-5596

Legal Risk Management USG Compliance Support
Global Employee Benefits Global Insurance Risk Management

Derick Fonderson
Founder and CEO
Derick.fonderson@intelhrc.com
Mobile:+237 699 022 683

Audrey Bower
Sales and Marketing Officer
Audrey.bowor@intelhrc.com
Mobile: 237 699 830 862

Global Executive Search Global HR Solutions Global Payroll Solutions

Ryan Clark
Regional Director, Sales
Ryan.clark@internationalsos.com
+1 (571) 918-0772

Global Travel Risk Management Safety and Security

Mahesh Kumar
Managing Director
MKumar@jerhrgroup.com
+1 (646) 453-7565

David Moff
Managing Consultant
info@jerhrgroup.com
+1 (336) 292-1911, ext. 190

Compensation Management Consulting Global HR Solutions Global Payroll Solutions

Carla Cabrera
SVP, Commerical, North America
carla.cabrera@keytravel.com
+1 (929) 270-5975

Global Travel IT Solutions Risk Management
Global Employee Benefits Retirement Advisory Services Risk Management

Douglas Wolfire
President
dwolfire@madwolf.com
+1 (202) 293-5003

Business Process Optimization IT Solutions Safety and Security

Steven Ortiz
Account Executive
Steven.Ortiz@mutualofamerica.com

Michela Indelicato
Associate Account Representative
Michela.Indelicato@mutualofamerica.com

Global Employee Benefits Investment Advisory Services Retirement Advisory Services

Melissa Tollie
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
melissa.tollie@oncallinternational.com
+1 (603) 328-1986

Jim Emerson
Regional Sales Director
Jim.Emerson@oncallinternational.com
+1 (603) 328-1301 (Office)

Global Employee Benefits Risk Management Safety and Security

Iain Goldmann
Partner
iain@cloudoingood.com

Accounting Software Business Process Optimization Enterprise Resource Planning

Alexandra Murillo
Director of NGO Partnerships
alexandra.murillo@myproteus.com

Change Management Organizational Consulting

Jake Allen
President and CEO
jake.allen@rileyrisk.com
+1 (202) 601-0500

Risk Management Safety and Security

Elisa M. Savva
Partner
elisa.savva@rsmus.com
+1 (703) 407-1187

Accounting Software Audit and Accounting Risk Management

Joan Benson
Director, Industry Marketing
jbenson@intacct.com

Accounting Software Business Application Software

Michael Green
Director, Government Relations and Strategic Development
michael.green@sannams4.com
+1 (484) 343-3668

Audit and Accounting Global HR Solutions Legal

Chris Stevenson
Director of Sales & Marketing
Chris.stevenson@serenic.com

Accounting Software Business Application Software Enterprise Resource Planning

Ali El Sheikh
Global Strategic Alliances Manager
a.elsheikh@speexx.com

Language Learning Learning Software

Catherine Hughes
Head of Business Development, Search & Strategy – Global
chughes@sri-executive.com
+353 6675008 (HQ)

Seamus McGardle
Managing Director
smcgardle@sri-executive.com

Global Executive Search Global HR Solutions

Byard P. Bridge, Jr.
SVP, Global Payments
byard.bridge@stonex.com
+1 (212) 485-3556

Fionn O’Brien
FX Sales UK, Global Payments
fionn.o’brien@stonex.com

Banking Currency Exchange Services Global Payroll Solutions

Alfred Selvarajah
Director – Sales & Consulting
alfred.selvarajah@technobraingroup.com
+1 (240) 486-0637

Accounting Software Business Application Software Enterprise Resource Planning

Lynne Cripe
Chief Executive Officer
lcripee@konterragroup.net

Ted Gallant
President
tgallant@konterragroup.net

Global Health Benefits Organizational Consulting Safety and Security

Nick Louw
Group CEO
nick@unisuregroup.com

Global Employee Benefits Global Health Benefits Global Insurance

Chris Brewer
Global Lead, Not for Profit
christopher.brewer@unit4.com
+1 (303) 284-5173

Accounting Software Business Application Software Enterprise Resource Planning

Casey A Rollins
Senior Director – National Accounts
Casey.Rollins@Westernunion.com

Raymon Pal
NGO Solutions – Charities, Foundations, and 501 (c)(3)s
Raymon.Pal@WesternUnion.com

Currency Exchange Services Global Payroll Solutions Procurement